Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Culbreth

Monica Culbreth

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Monica Culbreth
"Thanks Valerie, after such a rude encounter with you, I have gone with another company, with much better coverage and rates. If you had not been so rude I would still be paying more for less. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Estellena Anderson

Estellena Anderson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estellena Anderson
"(House Insurance) They gave me what I wanted for Insurance. And I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Shane Foxworth

Shane Foxworth

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Foxworth
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Mildred Mason

Mildred Mason

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Mason
"I have been a life insurance policy holder for quite sometime now and I have not had any issues with my policy nor the agents. Best investment I have ever made in my life, knowing my family and I will be secure when our time comes. Thanks to David and his team."
Profile photo of Janelle Golloway

Janelle Golloway

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Golloway
"Katie recently helped me with new policies for a boat and camper and not only was she friendly, responsive, fast, and professional, the premium was lower than our previous policies. I would highly recommend Katie for anyone looking to quote any kind of insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Parker

Chelsea Parker

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Parker
"I’ve used State Farm for over 10 years now and I’ve never had any issues. The ladies in the office are always friendly and attentive. My questions are always answered promptly and accurately. Katie is my local agent in the office and she’s always so polite and helpful! I’ve just recently added my camper and boat to our policy and it was literally painless. She knew exactly what I needed to make sure I had good coverage AND a great price. When dealing with insurance, you couldn’t ask for better."
Profile photo of Fred Franklin

Fred Franklin

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Franklin
"Awesome Company including entire staff"
Profile photo of Christopher Fernandez

Christopher Fernandez

April 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Fernandez
"If I could leave a negative review I would. His team is by far the most unprofessional I have come across. Not only did they do something completely illegal to my mother-in-law, they have still yet to rectify the situation after weeks of dealing with them. Signing her up for insurance without her explicit approval and then threatening us through numerous methods of emails, Even after trying to placate us saying they will handle it. They have not done so and we are furious."
Profile photo of Judith Griffin

Judith Griffin

August 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Judith Griffin
"Friendly, sweet, and helpful. Is open for business, does however often look as if it is not."
Profile photo of DaOldPotato610

DaOldPotato610

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DaOldPotato610
"Amanda Grantom was very helpful when picking out my car insurance. She also responded in great time to make the anxiety in picking a beneficial and reliable insurance smooth sailing."
Profile photo of Gud4 Bizness

Gud4 Bizness

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gud4 Bizness
"Are you're phone lines down? I can't get anyone from your office on the phone. Amanda this is McClish. Idk if you will see this lol."
Profile photo of Heather Snider

Heather Snider

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Snider
"David and his staff are outstanding people. They always go above and beyond to help with all of my insurance needs. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Michael Tussey

Michael Tussey

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tussey
"Jennifer is great"
Profile photo of OOOH MY

OOOH MY

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by OOOH MY
"**BEWARE**State farm has an INTERNAL policy of REFUSING TO RETURN FUNDS THEY RECEIVE IN ERROR. I have had 3 mortgage companies in the past 5 years. State farm received approximately $4,000 in error from these mortgage companies. When I did some research and informed State Farm and the current Mortgage company of the error, State Farm informed me their policy was to only return 12mos of funds received in error. I was told it is and internal policy so I would not know about this policy if this error had not occurred. To add insult to injury I received a bill for $70.64 that they state I owe them."
Profile photo of Carol Henry

Carol Henry

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Henry
"Awesome customer skills and great service 😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Annette Sales

Annette Sales

April 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Sales
"The store was very organized. Unfortunately they were out of stock of the adult shower shoes I was looking for. The trash cans out side were over flowing with trash."
Profile photo of Daniel Galderio

Daniel Galderio

February 10, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Galderio
"All they want is your $! I have had a claim "in progress" for going on 4 months. David Hull Has left me without a vehicle (they did give me a rental for the 1st 30 days) but NOT THE LAST 90 DAYS. I am a small business and we rely on our insurance Co to protect us,if you are looking for an insurance to "protect you and your family" PLEASE look elsewhere, life's is too short to be taken advantage of! God bless you all, and GOOD LUCK"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hinson

Stephanie Hinson

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hinson
"Very helpful, courteous staff"
Profile photo of Jeff Buchanan

Jeff Buchanan

November 6, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Jeff Buchanan
"Other then insurance, this particular office has been unsatisfactory. I have had multiple state farm agents over the last 17 years and his office has been the most disrespectful to my wife and I as well as inconvenient. I recommend you just move to another company if you come to Jacksonville NC."
Profile photo of Lisa Lisa Simpson

Lisa Lisa Simpson

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lisa Simpson
"Nice people"
Profile photo of rockinst D

rockinst D

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by rockinst D
"Very helpful... Have our business account with them for Wine & Design Jacksonville NC #wndjax"
Profile photo of Sue Jarman

Sue Jarman

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Jarman
"great people to deal with"
Profile photo of Property Management Department

Property Management Department

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Property Management Department
"I have used State Farm on my personal home and vehicles for over 5 years now and I have never had any issues. The ladies in the office have always been extremely pleasant and polite. Starting up homeowners insurance with them was so simple and painless. My agent made sure to go over my homeowners policy to ensure it fit all my needs and I was covered for whatever situation may arise. I recently had to file a claim from hurricane damages and my local agency has been reaching out almost daily to get everything squared away for me, even speaking with contractors directly and going up to bat. I work for a property management company also and I have dealt with multiple insurance companies and I am so grateful for State Farm in comparison. Keep up the great work, ladies!"
Profile photo of Ryan Blakley

Ryan Blakley

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Blakley
"The staff at David Hull's office were great. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain my policies to me."
Profile photo of Bruce Hicks

Bruce Hicks

January 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hicks
"Very professional staff.good experience"